Doctors login

Kontakt

Croma Polska

Croma Pharma sp. z o.o.
ul. Puławska 381
02-801 Warszawa
Poland

Tel: +48 785 059 854
E-mail: biuro@croma.pl


W przypadku reklamacji lub efektów ubocznych związanych z naszymi produktami, prosimy o kontakt pod adresem:
complaint@croma.at

 

Śląskie

Malgorzata Ptak, 783 839 350, malgorzata.ptak@croma.pl


Śląskie, KAM

Renata Mackford, Tel.: 724470499, renata.mackford@croma.pl


Łódzkie

Izabela Goetzendorf-Marciniak, 663 193 756, izabela.marciniak@croma.pl


Mazowieckie, KAM

Jadwiga Tomasik, 696 030 233, jadwiga.tomasik@croma.pl


Małopolskie, podkarpackie

Ewa Barczewska-Furtak, 668 131 388, ewa.barczewska@croma.pl

Dolnośląskie

Elżbieta Drozdowska, 663 193 733, elzbieta.drozdowska@croma.pl


Pomorskie, warmińskie

Suwik Magdalena,  668 131 389, magdalena.suwik@croma.pl 

Kujawsko-pomorskie

Dorota Kurkowska, Tel. 724 470 324, dorota.kurkowska@croma.pl


Zachodniopomorskie, lubuskie

Patrycja Pestka, 783 839 358, patrycja.pestka@croma.pl

Mazowieckie, lubelskie

Paweł Koczuk, 783 839 340, pawel.koczuk@croma.pl

Mazowieckie, podlaskie

Krzysztof Mazurek, 603 119 957, krzysztof.mazurek@croma.pl

Wielkopolskie

Aneta Kucaj-Hybza , 663 196 247, aneta.kucaj@croma.pl

Opolskie

Monika Krygier, 663 190 053, monika.krygier@croma.pl

Świętokrzyskie, podkarpackie

Łukasz Iwan, 695 363 417, lukasz.iwan@croma.pl