Doctors login

Kontakt

Croma Polska

Croma Pharma sp. z o.o.
ul. Puławska 381
02-801 Warszawa
POLAND

Tel: +48 785 059 854
E-mail: biuro@croma.pl


W przypadku reklamacji lub efektów ubocznych związanych z naszymi produktami, prosimy o kontakt pod adresem:
complaint@croma.at

 

Pomorskie

Aleksandra Kempińska,  668 131 389, 
aleksandra.kempinska@croma.pl


Mazowieckie

Paweł Koczuk, 783 839 340, pawel.koczuk@croma.pl
Jadwiga Tomasik, 696 030 233, jadwiga.tomasik@croma.pl
Krzysztof Mazurek, 603 119 957, krzysztof.mazurek@croma.pl


Lubelskie

Paweł Koczuk, 783 839 340, pawel.koczuk@croma.pl


Podlaskie

Krzysztof Mazurek, 603 119 957, krzysztof.mazurek@croma.pl


Łódzkie

Izabela Marciniak, 663 193 756, izabela.marciniak@croma.pl
 

Zachodniopomorskie

Patrycja Pestka, 783 839 358, patrycja.pestka@croma.pl


Kujawsko-pomorskie

Aneta Kucaj, 663196247, aneta.kucaj@croma.pl

Śląskie

Aleksandra Diaków, 783 839 350, aleksandra.diakow@croma.pl


Dolnośląskie

Karolina Idzik, 663 193 733, karolina.idzik@croma.pl

Wielkopolskie

Aneta Kucaj, 663196247, aneta.kucaj@croma.pl

Małopolskie

Ewa Barczewska, 668131388, ewa.barczewska@croma.pl

~ ~